This is a test… of the WLW add-in mentioned here, Windows Live Writer Facebook “Like” Plug-in

I’ve uploaded pictures from yesterday’s 1st annual Simi Valley Freedom Walk…

You can see them all in my Freedom Walk 9/11/2006 album.

Here are just a few…

Update #1 9/15/2006:
Here’s the Simi Valley Acorn article on the freedom walk, http://www.simivalleyacorn.com/news/2006/0915/community/030.html

At my son’s DARE graduation, Mickey Jones was the guest speaker… A touch that I thought very cool. Mickey is a Simi legend, supporting both the community and our outstanding police force.
 
Some more photo’s from later in the day (Thursday 29th, 2005)
 
These are taken from inside my living room, out front, from my parent’s back yard and on the road…

With MSN IM7’s closer intergration to MSN Spaces, I just might start posting here more…

Just testing this out… Kind of cool I guess.

I like that I can post images and files. 10MB will fill up pretty fast though. I also like that comments, trackbacks and categories are built in.

Needs a "Blog This" in IE.

I’m hoping the Google/Blogger are checking this service out and will help push them to add similar features…

wait… No Spell Check? And I can’t even use IESpell? Well that pretty much rules this out…

 

This is just a test…

Seems to have worked. 

Archives